Pet tag ideas – offensive to animaux?

I am procrastinating. Uni work awaits, but I think I work best under pressure so…

I’ve been looking at cute dog and cat tags on etsy, end I’ve seen a few that are quite darling. Of course I’d have my pet’s name on the back with my number, but on the front? The possibilities are endless…and potentially slightly offensive to my little darlings!

FOR PRINCESS

(my older cat)

20120204-174544.jpg

I’m wearing a fat suit

I am going to kill you now

…and your little dog too

~~~

FOR BABY BOY

(my dog)

20120204-174722.jpg

If you can read this, I am going to lick you

Please call my mommy

The cat beats me

I’m her favourite (don’t tell the cats)

My balls are bigger than yours

The cat made me do it

~~~

FOR KITTEN

(my as yet unnamed suprise tomkitten)

20120204-174642.jpg

I am having an identity crisis

The other cat did it

I’ve seen things, baaad things

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

