My dog: some amazing news

My beautiful, loving, gorgeous dog.

20120306-234100.jpg

Today I got the phone call I’ve been waiting for since before Christmas. From the police. As of today, this little angel is officially mine. I can’t even express how happy I am!

I love my little guy so much I can’t bear to be apart from him.  He’s had a hard life and I get horribly upset when I think about what he’s been through in his short 2 years on this planet, but he’s mine now and he is going to be the most loved, pampered, spoiled pooch in the world!  xxx

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

