Etro dress

In London for a Very Important Appointment and some serious shopping time!

I’ve been a bit lax with the exercising lately as my dear friend M has been giving me lifts into uni most mornings, so am feeling a little on the rotund side.

Bought myself this little Etro dress yesterday because, well, I needed something that would cover my arms from shoulder to wrist. Super cute full sleeves and so comfy! The dress can be worn short or pulled right down for a more demure look.

My half sleeve is in progress and I didn’t think my parents would love seeing yet another tat, though when it’s finished there may be a sneaky unveiling! We had a dinner reservation at Le Gavroche and a cardi just wasn’t going to cut it…

20120510-122804.jpg

20120510-122815.jpg

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

