Playsuitastic

Let me just start by saying it’s shockingly cold in Edinburgh this fine morn, and of course it’s terribly irresponsible of me to step out in summery garb. But it’s almost April and I’m quite frankly tired of my winter wardrobe. I hit Judy’s Affordable Vintage Fair at the Picture House on Saturday and came home with some choice pieces I’m just dying to wear. Optimistically my haul consisted of mostly Playsuits, shorts, summery skirts and an unbelievable sailor-inspired jacket. Bring on a sunny Scottish summer!

20130325-155106.jpg
Playsuit: Vi Nouveau (vinouveau.co.uk) at Judy’s Affordable Vintage Fair
Cardigan: Zara
Boots: André
Tights: John Lewis
Leopard print skinny belt: John Lewis
Geometric necklace: Curiouser and Curiouser (Broughton Street)

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Playsuitastic

  1. Lovely!
    Maybe we can follow each other? x

Leave a Reply

