Bitch fight video game

My friend and I were discussing a crazy business idea over coffee this afternoon, inspired by some of the cattiness we’ve witnessed on a night out between girls competing for the attention of the opposite sex. Which is sadly something I’ve seen far more often than I’d like in some clubs, though we’re very lucky we don’t have friends like this!

20130422-235740.jpg
A video game complete with stiletto throwing, hair pulling and blouse ripping…called ‘Taking out the Enemy’. Totally in jest of course. And aimed at a very niche market.

We drink too much coffee…

Disclaimer: We don’t mean to offend anyone, this was purely a silly conversation between me and my friend. I am in no way implying this is how the vast majority of women (mis)behave when out on the town!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

