#BEDM Day 3: A Day in the Life

TGIF! I’ve had a brilliant week, catching up with friends in the sun, sipping wine in beer gardens, and planning girly afternoon teas with my lovely ladies!
Thankfully I had the chance to give myself a couple days off from work so today has been spent taking care of some general admin, relaxing and spending some quality time with the animaux.

This adorable phone case arrived in the post first thing, which I’d ordered from Jane Don’s etsy shop . Combining my love of all things mint green and my beloved pyramid studs! Can’t wait to use this!

20130503-154207.jpg
The joiners were in working hard to finish my pantry today before the decorators come. It’s still looking a work in progress, but it’s all starting to take shape! Here’s a sneak peek…

20130503-170603.jpg

20130503-170621.jpg
Now it’s time to pick up the pooch, a bottle of wine and head to my friend’s house to help her celebrate the end of her exams!

sparkling-champagne-popping-cork

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

