BEDM Fail

There is no such thing as a good excuse.

I’ve had such fun participating in the Blog Every Day in May challenge set by Rosalilium but didn’t end up completing it. It inspired me to think about what I write in a different way, and explore subjects that deviate from my comfort zone. I’ve also been introduced to new blogs I might not have found otherwise!

So rather than inundate with excuses if being busy, parties I just had to go to, holidays, new jobs and new friends…I’ll just say I loved the experience! Now things have settled down a bit I’m ready to jump back into regular blogging!

Xxx

Tagged ,

One thought on “BEDM Fail

  1. Janey says:

    I think the ‘It’s the taking part that counts’ truism is SO true here – as long as you got something out of it, that’s what’s important! 🙂

Leave a Reply

